Brighton (03) 9593 2197  |   Canterbury (03) 9830 5600

Make an Appointment

  Brighton (03) 9593 2197  |   Canterbury (03) 9830 5600

Customer Reviews

Google Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Customer Reviews

GOOGLE REVIEWS

FACEBOOK REVIEWS

CUSTOMER REVIEWS



A huge thank you to Annie and the team and Holloway’s Brighton store. I had a wonderful time choosing my birthday present. Annie was able to have my ring made in good time and selected beautiful diamonds for me, the service I received was exceptional from beginning to end. Thank you.

 

Donna

January 2021



Every now and then you come across an expert and realise you’ve found someone whose advise you’ll trust forever. When it comes to jewellery and diamonds, it’s these guys. A huge thank you to Cara and Garry for their incredibly trustworthy advice and one of the best retail experiences we’ve ever had. There is no need to go anywhere else.

 

James Davies

December 2020



Cara and Johnathan created two incredibly beautiful rings for me (and one for my husband). One was designed almost entirely via email due to Covid! Johnathan excelled with interpreting my design for this ring via Cara, entirely over email….what a superb result!
Thanks so much, it has been a pleasure dealing with you all. I highly recommend Holloway Diamonds!

 

Chris & Jules Reid

October 2020



I recently purchased a diamond pendant necklace from Holloway Diamonds for my wife.  It was our 25th wedding anniversary.  I purchased it during lockdown! Cara from Holloway Diamonds was very helpful.  I bought it without seeing it!  Cara sent me videos of a number of options and further information by email. I then reviewed all of this and then discussed it with her.  I very much appreciated her expert knowledge and recommendations!
My wife loves it!

 

Richard (Camberwell)

October 2020



Thank you Julie for your exceptional service. I am rapt with the diamond pendant necklace and your guidance during lockdown was greatly appreciated. I will gladly return and recommend others to visit your website and deal with you direct for the very best of service and advice.

 

Olivia Lenton

October 2021



Thank you Holloway !

I was so impressed with the service. Julie was the most loveliest person to deal with! She helped me to make a decision on a magnificent pendant and matching earrings that are so sparkly and I couldn’t be happier!

 

Fiona Razums

October 2020



Great service at Holloway. Cara was especially great. Will recommend Holloway Diamonds to others.

 

Nimalan Sivakumar

October 2020



I cannot recommend Hollow Diamonds enough! My fiance and I were so fortunate to have Annie looking after the creation my dream engagement ring. Annie, Garry and the team were patient, professional and persevering in finding the perfect diamonds. No task was too much of an ask. I had very particular ideas in mind for the design and the final product has far surpassed anything I could have imagined. It is perfect in every way. We are so thankful and would recommend HD to anyone. Thank you soooo much Annie, you’re a gem!

 

Emma Robertson (FB)

September 2020



I have just purchased a beautiful aquamarine ring on-line because of the restrictions under the COVID -19 lockdown. Normally this is something I would never do but having previously purchased our engagement and wedding rings I knew the firm to be highly reputable and trustworthy – and I have not been disappointed. The service provided by the staff has been exceptional, responding to all my queries in a very helpful and friendly manner. The purchase was consequently a really pleasant and joyful experience, imbuing the jewellery with memories of a happy experience along with delight in its inherent beauty. Delivery was by mail – arriving at our country home the day after I ordered it! Couldn’t believe the efficiency.

 

Lorraine Nadebaum (FB)

September 2020



Thank you to Gary Johnny and the wonderful team at Holloway Diamonds, your exceptional service and expertise in your field is outstanding. I couldn’t be happier with the stunning sapphire and diamond ring and the diamond hearts fur my daughter and myself. So much gratitude to you all.
Absolutely love my ring.

 

Angie Polasek (FB)

September 2020



Quality Jeweller that has unique stock and cares about quality and authenticity. Garry Holloway cares about what he sells and will buy back when you want to trade up.

 

Graeme Croft (FB)

April 2020



I had a great experience with Annie. She helped me pick a perfect pendant for my mum’s big birthday. As my mum lives overseas, Annie shipped it via post office service. Her communication was great and I can’t thank her enough! I will definitely recommend Holloway Diamonds to my friends!

 

Miharu Morioka (FB)

March 2020



Class, charm and perfection.
My ring is perfect. The service is in a league of its own – thanks to Alyra and Johnny the jeweller. When I walked into Holloway Diamonds in February 2020, it was the beginning of the end of my long search for my perfect ring. Thanks Garry Holloway – you have an incredible staff. Alyra is the perfect mix of sophistication, knowledge and instinct; with a sense of what I wanted, she lay bare endless rings for me to try on, patiently answering all my questions. Johnny the jeweller came out of his workshop to discuss. The service is six-star class.

When Alyra told me that Garry Holloway is famed in Australian diamond circles as the ‘CUT NUT’, it was music to my ears. In my search, I’d learnt that cut is key to make diamonds sparkle like crazy – a point Tiffany advertises as unique to them. I got my ring. I love it. I will be back. Thank you Alyra and Johnny, and the guy who sourced the diamonds (sorry I can’t recall your name). Holloway Diamonds is truly the Melbourne mecca of diamonds and beautiful jewellery. I’m a journalist who does my research, and I hunted for quite some time to find this place

 

Kathryn Holland

May 2020



If you want a diamond that always looks sparkly and a million dollars, contact Holloway Diamonds. Thank you Holloway team for creating the ring of my dreams. From a photo, you and my partner created something I will love forever. You took the concept of a US$38,000 antique design and with some tweaks and different cuts, brought it into our budget. The diamond/sapphire quality, design and craftsmanship is exceptional. You captured the essence of everything I loved in the original design. My ring is also super practical, never catches on things! Can’t wait to work with you on the wedding band. Many thanks again.

 

Elise McNamara

September 2020



Holloway was amazing in my recent purchase of an engagement ring! Their advice, service, attention to detail and commitment to achieving the best possible result were absolutely second to none! Special mention to Alyra for her unwavering care and assistance throughout the whole process! Would highly recommend Holloway Diamonds to anyone looking for both high quality jewellery and service!

 

Simon Glade

August 2020



Holloway Diamonds provided me with the most wonderful experience. Alyra, Johnny and the team made me feel very special. I am so happy with the service, communication and the finished product of the rings made for me. Holloway Diamonds exceeded my expectations on all levels. I look forward to visiting again to have something special created in the future. Thank you HD. Karen

 

Karen Thatcher

July 2020



Thanks so much to Debbie and the Master jewellers at Holloway diamonds for creating my beautiful diamond ring. The service and advice provided to me was excellent and I would definitely highly recommend Holloway Diamonds to anyone wanting high grade diamonds and stunning design.

 

Jane Robertson

March 2020



We are fortunate to have had Garry Holloway as our family jewellers for many years and cannot speak highly enough of the choice and quality of diamonds and jewellery! Also the wonderful service from Garry and Debbie is second to none! I constantly receive comments on my beautiful pieces and would not shop anywhere else! Garry & Holloway Diamonds – you are the best!

 

Carly Lear

February 2020